Recent Sermons

Close as a brother

Beau Spencer
Sun 31st Oct, 2021

Living Water

Larry Gibb
Sun 24th Oct, 2021

Take a knee

Beau Spencer
Sun 17th Oct, 2021

The Holy Spirit and the Word of God transforming us

Elias Mudzamba
Sun 10th Oct, 2021

Hezekiah

Larry Gibb
Sun 26th Sep, 2021

Gideon

Beau Spencer
Sun 5th Sep, 2021

Take Up Your Cross

Larry Gibb
Sun 29th Aug, 2021

Compassion

Amit Khaira
Sun 22nd Aug, 2021

The Parable of the Prodigal Son

Beau Spencer
Sun 15th Aug, 2021

The Parable of the Vineyard Workers

Larry Gibb
Sun 8th Aug, 2021

Jesus Said What? Introduction

Beau Spencer
Sun 1st Aug, 2021

We are called to do the Impossible

Larry Gibb
Sun 25th Jul, 2021

The Power of Words

Larry Gibb
Sun 18th Jul, 2021

Generational Unity. Part 2

Beau Spencer
Sun 11th Jul, 2021

Generational Unity. Part 1

Beau Spencer
Sun 4th Jul, 2021

Follow Me

Beau Spencer
Sun 20th Jun, 2021

Living out the Gospel

John Hutchinson
Sun 13th Jun, 2021

Being a Witness for Jesus

Larry Gibb
Sun 6th Jun, 2021

Where is God in all of this?

Larry Gibb
Sat 3rd Apr, 2021