Recent Sermons

Walking with God

Philip Rixon
Sun 16th Jun, 2024

Walking with God

Dennis Favas
Sun 9th Jun, 2024

Walking in the Spirit

Stewart te Namu
Sun 2nd Jun, 2024

Walking with God

Sharon Mosby
Sun 26th May, 2024

Walking where you dont want to go

Melissa Wilson
Sun 19th May, 2024

Walking With Purpose

Brendon Wilson
Sun 12th May, 2024

Walking in Purity

Mark Sweet
Sun 5th May, 2024

Walking with God

Kristen Fragar
Sun 28th Apr, 2024

Walking with God

Rochelle Altes
Sun 21st Apr, 2024

Walking with God

Ron Mosby
Sun 14th Apr, 2024

Plans, Bread & Foundation

Beau Spencer
Sun 7th Apr, 2024

It's everything...and more!

Beau Spencer
Sun 31st Mar, 2024

Matthew Chapter 8

Beau Spencer
Sun 24th Mar, 2024

Be Expectant

Larry Gibb
Sun 17th Mar, 2024

A Firm Foundation

Beau Spencer
Sun 10th Mar, 2024

Purity, Peace and Persecution

Beau Spencer
Sun 3rd Mar, 2024

Blessings

Beau Spencer
Sun 25th Feb, 2024

'Kingdom' Done Different

Beau Spencer
Sun 18th Feb, 2024

A look into the Beatitudes

Beau Spencer
Sun 11th Feb, 2024

Building Together

Beau Spencer
Sun 4th Feb, 2024

Adoration & Location

Beau Spencer
Sun 21st Jan, 2024